Exciting New Blog Series | You Choose the News 001

Hey everybody, I hope you all are doing well! I’ve got EVEN MORE exciting blog news for you guys this week, and I hope you all choose to participate in what I’m about to tell you!

So I want to begin a new series called “You Choose The News”, where every week I post a short list (3-4 different options) of potential topics that YOU (my readers) can vote from.

Each of you will be welcome to vote for which ever topic you would rather me write about the following week, and the topic with the most votes obviously wins.


Here’s all you have to do to cast your vote:

1. Leave a comment stating which topic you are voting for

2. In a single sentence or two, explain why you voted for that particular topic


It’s super quick and easy guys, and I’d like to take this opportunity to really get to know you all (my kickass readers) a little better and start posting more content that you’re actually interested in reading!

But for all of this to happen, I need your help! I need all of you guys to take part and participate by voting for your favorite topics every week! And all you have to do is take a few minutes to share your opinion!


So now I’m going to kick off the “You Choose The News” series with the first list of topics:

TOPIC 1

LIFESTYLE | 9 Things I Would Tell My Fifteen-Year-Old Self

TOPIC 2

FASHION | 3 Outfits Styled By My Boyfriend

TOPIC 3

LIFESTYLE | What It’s Really Like To Have A 3 Legged Dog

TOPIC 4

FASHION | A Look Inside My Shoe Closet + How I’d Style Each Pair


Now it’s up to you guys to cast your votes in the comment section and explain why you voted for your topic!

I’ll be publishing my post on the winning topic next week along with the next list of topics for you all to vote from!

So go now and vote for your favorite! Do it, do it, do it! And I’ll be back in a week!

6 comments

  1. No fair!!! Topic 1, 2 & 3 are my picks!! One is not enough in that list!!
    Notes to younger self I always love as it shows lessons learned… Style tips from the BF are always good as they tend to surprise us with them and a 3 legged dog!! I want pics asap!!! Xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

