My Top 6 Favorite Style Trends Of The Season | Spring 2017

Hey everyone, how have you all been? Feel free to let me know in the comments, and don’t be shy. I don’t bite very hard!

Lol anyway, today I’ll be revealing my favorite style trends from this Spring and I just want to keep it short and simple . Nothing fancy, or tedious to read. I’m just gonna dive on into it so…

here…we…go!

• • •

MY TOP 6 FAVORITE TRENDS FROM SPRING 2017

• • •

1. The velvet mini shift dress



• • •

2. Faux suede over-the-knee boots



• • •

3. The classic white sneaker



• • •

4. Chokers and Y-necklaces



• • •

5. Ball caps and fedoras



• • •

6. Lace up rock-band tee shirt dresses



• • •

Now that you know what trends I’ve  been chasing, tell me what your favorite styles are in the comments!

Also, make sure you subscribe to my blog and keep an eye out for a special DIY post I’ll be publishing within the next two weeks, don’t forget!

& I’ll let you in on a little secret… My upcoming DIY post relates to one of the trends I listed above! 😮

Anyway, that’s all for now. Thanks for reading guys! ❤

Leave a Reply

