OOTD: The Cutest Floral Dress To Buy This Spring


Floral prints have been an incredibly popular style trend this spring, and I’ve definitely fallen victim to the obsession.

Luckily, I’ve discovered the cutest floral mini dress for sale on Poshmark, the leading marketplace to buy and sell fashion.

On Poshmark, users can sign up for free and shop over 5,000 brands in every size, including plus size, petites, children’s, and juniors— at up to 70% off retail prices!

Users also have the ability to turn their closets into cash by selling their own unwanted clothing, new or used. Once they establish positive seller reputations, they can even open their own Boutiques by shopping Poshmark’s wholesale marketplace that is exclusive to Poshmark members!

To learn more about Poshmark, you can read my latest blog post, My Favorite App for Satisfying My Online Shopping Addiction, but now I’m going to announce today’s #OOTD!


FLORAL PRINT SHIFT DRESS

This beautiful white and blue floral print shift dress has 3/4 quarter length bell sleeves, a choker neckline, and small keyhole back.

And guess what… It’s on sale, so just click here to find it in your size and buy it now! (Available in S, M, L, & XL)


$30.00  On Sale – Beautiful Floral Bell Sleeve Shift Dress

CN320770-2T

CN320770-3T


I was really surprised with how much I loved this dress once it finally arrived and I tried it on. It was even prettier than I expected!

But of course, a dress is nothing without the perfect shoes to match, so to complete today’s #OOTD I styled my Floral Bell sleeve Shift Dress with my Beige Faux Suede Chukka Boots from Forever 21!


$27.90  Beige Faux Suede Chukka Boots from Forever 21

00190575-02


So there it is guys! My spring #OOTD, featuring this season’s most popular style trends!

Now don’t forget to visit the link provided and buy your Floral Bell Sleeve Shift Dress in your size while they’re in stock, and on sale!

Thanks for reading guys, and I hope you enjoyed this post!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

