Vital for Style | Featuring Friday’s Look of The Day

img_20170120_223549

 


#OOTD

So, I was walking around at the lake the other day with my boyfriend and he was kind enough to take these pictures for me.

But I really just wanted to share this outfit with you guys and hear what your opinions are!

img_20170121_004054

Here I have styled a hooded leather jacket over a teal longline top with distressed light-wash skinny jeans and a pair of camel colored faux suede booties.

 

For makeup, I wore a dark red lipstick and went light on the eyes by using only mascara and a little bit of black eye liner on the waterline. Then I did a little highlighting and contouring to complete the look.

So leave a comment and let me know what you think about today’s featured outfit! And keep an eye out for some of my future #OOTD posts, so you can stay up to date!

 

capture1
One comment

Leave a Reply

